Dallas Cowboys Football on KORA

Your official radio home for Dallas Cowboys Football in the Brazos Valley is 98.3 KORA!

Don’t miss a minute of the action this season, with every game live on your radio and the KORA Mobile App!

Find out how to win Cowboys tickets from KORA HERE.

 

PRE-SEASON SCHEDULE

DATE                                    OPPONENT               KICKOFF            PRE-GAME SHOW

Thurs, Aug 9                   @ San Francisco            9 PM                          8pm

Sat, Aug 18                       CINCINNATI               6 PM                          5pm

Sun, Aug 26                     ARIZONA                      7 PM                          6pm

Thurs, Aug 30                 @ Houston                     7 PM                           6pm

REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

DATE                                    OPPONENT               KICKOFF            PRE-GAME SHOW

Sun, Sept 9                        @ Carolina                         3:25 PM             2:30pm 

Sun, Sept 16                      NY GIANTS                     7:20 PM            6pm 

Sun, Sept 23                      @ Seattle                            3:25 PM             2:30pm 

Sun, Sept 30                      DETROIT                          NOON                11am 

Sun, Oct 7                          @ Houston                        7:20 PM              6pm 

Sun, Oct 14                        JACKSONVILLE             3:25 PM           2:30pm 

Sun, Oct 21                        @ Washington                 3:25 PM            2:30pm 

Sun, Oct 28 BYE

Mon, Nov 5                      TENNESSEE                     7:15 PM            6pm 

Sun, Nov 11                      @ Philadelphia                  7:20 PM             6pm 

Sun, Nov 18                     @ Atlanta                              NOON                11am 

Thurs, Nov 22                WASHINGTON                3:30 PM            2:30pm 

Thurs, Nov 29               NEW ORLEANS                7:20 PM           6pm 

Sun, Dec 9                       PHILADELPHIA               3:25 PM            2:30pm

Sun, Dec 16                    @ Indianapolis                    NOON                 11am 

Sun, Dec 23                    TAMPA BAY                        NOON                 11am 

Sun, Dec 30                   @ NY Giants                          NOON                  11am 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*