Nashville Outlaws Delayed

The much antcipated release of the Motley Crue tribute album Nashville Outlaws: A Tribute to Motley Crue   😉 has been delayed from July 8th to August 19th .  But in the meantime here is the track list to hold you over.
Rascal Flats- Kickstart my Heart
Florida Georgia Line – If I Die Tomorrow
LeAnn Rimes- Smokin in the Boys Room
Justin Moore – Home Sweet Home
Casssadee Pope- The animal in me
Aaron Lewis- Afraid
Big and Rich -SOS
Sam Palladio- Without you
Eli Young Band- Don't Go away Mad
Lauren Jenkins -Looks that kill
The Cadillac Three – Live Wire
The Mavericks-  Dr Feelgood
Brantley Gilbert – Girls Girls Girls
Gretchen Wilson – Wild Side
Darius Rucker- Time for Change

What should be the single?
I could see the Cadillac Three doing a respectable version of Live Wire

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>