Nashville Outlaws

Nashville Outlaws a Tribute to Motley Crue comes out August 19th
Full Track List:
Rascall Flatts- Kickstart my heart
Florida Georgia Line- If I die Tomoorrow
LeAnn Rimes – Smokin in the Boys Room
Cassadee Pope – Thed Animal in Me
Aaron Lewis- Afraid
Big And Rich – SOS
Sam Palladio – Without You
Eli Young Band -Don't Go aWay Mad
Lauren Jenkuins- Looks that Kill
The Cadillac Three- Live Wire
The Mavericks Dr Feelgood
Brantely Gilbert- Girls Girls Girls
Gretchen Wilson – Wild Side
Darius Rucker –  Time for a change

What should be the first single?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>