Dallas Cowboys Football on KORA

Your official radio home for Dallas Cowboys Football in the Brazos Valley is 98.3 KORA!

Don’t miss a minute of the action this season, with every game live on your radio!

KORA is also giving away a pair of tickets to see the Cowboys play the LA Rams at AT&T Stadium, Sunday December 15th!

Enter to win at any of our Dallas Cowboys Radio Sponsors during normal business hours:

Gage Gandy Bail Bonds – 116 N Washington Ave, Bryan, TX 77803

Aggieland Golf Cars – 12761 SH 30, College Station, TX 77845

The Standard at College Station – 315 Boyett St, College Station, TX 77840

REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

DATE                                    OPPONENT               KICKOFF            PRE-GAME SHOW

Sun, Sept 8                         NY GIANTS                 3:25 PM                       2:30pm 

Sun, Sept 15                      @ WASHINGTON                NOON                              11am

Sun, Sept 22                         MIAMI                        NOON                             11am

Sun, Sept 29                        @ New Orleans                   7:20 PM                             6pm 

Sun, Oct 6                          GREEN BAY                   3:25 PM                        2:30pm

Sun, Oct 13                               @ NY JETS                     3:25 PM                           2:30pm

Sun, Oct 20                 PHILADELPHIA                7:20 PM                         6pm  

Sun, Oct 27                                    BYE

Mon, Nov 4                      @ NY GIANTS                         7:15 PM                             6pm

Sun, Nov 10                  MINNESOTA                      7:20 PM                         6pm 

Sun, Nov 17                     @ DETROIT                              NOON                              11am 

Sun, Nov 24                @ NEW ENGLAND                     3:25PM                          2:30pm

Thurs, Nov 28              BUFFALO                             3:30 PM                           6pm 

Thurs, Dec 5                       @ CHICAGO                          7:20 PM                         6pm 

Sun, Dec 15                       LA RAMS                          3:25PM                         2:30pm

Sun, Dec 22                  @ PHILADELPHIA                   3:25PM                             2:30pm

Sun, Dec 29                    WASHINGTON                          NOON                                 11am 

 

Cowboys Football on KORA is brought to you by these great sponsors:

     

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.