Win Rodeo Houston Concert Tickets

98.3 KORA and Caldwell Country have your chance to win tickets to all the 2019 Rodeo Houston country concerts!

Each week, listen with a different KORA DJ to play “Eight Second Sing-A-Long” – where you’ll have to complete the lyrics from a Rodeo Houston country artist’s song to win a pair of tickets to their show!

Rob Edwards in the 4:00pm hour

Tuesday  Feb 12 – Kacey Musgraves

Wednesday Feb 13 – Brooks & Dunn

Thursday Feb 14 – Luke Bryan

Friday  Feb 15 – Turnpike Troubadours

 

Brandie Alexander in the 1:00pm hour

Tuesday Feb 19 – Old Dominion

Wednesday Feb 20 – Luke Combs

Thursday Feb 21 – Tim McGraw

Friday Feb 22 – Kane Brown

 

Roger & Corliss in the 8:00am hour

Monday Feb 25 – Zac Brown Band

Tuesday Feb 26 – Chris Stapleton

Wednesday Feb 27 – Cody Johnson

Thursday Feb 28 – Brad Paisley

Friday March 1st – George Strait Winner drawn

 

But the only way to win tickets to see the King of Country, George Strait, is to register in store during normal business hours at our participating Rodeo Houston Giveaway Sponsors.

Caldwell Country Chevrolet – 800 TX-21, Caldwell, TX 77836

Texas Rose Boutique – 205 N Main St, Bryan, TX 77803

The Ranch Harley Davidson – 4101 Hwy 6, College Station, TX 77845

BCS Tires & Lifts – 2319 Texas Avenue South, College Station, TX 77840

No Purchase Necessary. Winner Drawn March 1st

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.