Streaming Stations:

Recently Played

Recently Played
Open Modal

Contact Us

General Information

Business Office – (979) 776-1240
Sales Fax – (979) 776-0123

Physical Address

Brazos Valley Radio
1240 East Villa Maria
Bryan, Texas 77802

 

Vice President/General Manager – John Seigler
HR, Accounting and Administration – Ana Fraga
Traffic Manager Email – production@brazosradio.com

Program Director – Keith James – keith@brazosradio.com

Sales Team:

John Seigler – VP/GM – johns@brazosradio.com

Brittany Lammerts – Digital Marketing Manager – brittany@brazosdigitalmedia.com

Gail Spears – Account Executive – gailspears@brazosradio.com

Rene Pick – Account Executive – rpick@brazoradio.com

Edward Sanchez – Account Executive – edward@brazosradio.com

Joy Bertrand – Account Executive – joy@brazosdigitalmedia.com

Yolanda Alveraz – Account Executive – yolanda@brazosradio.com

Issues with the website? Email the Webmaster

Loading...