Open Modal
On Air
Mon-Fri (4am-9am)

Contact Us

General Information

Business Office – (979) 776-1240
Sales Fax – (979) 776-0123

Physical Address

Brazos Valley Radio
1240 East Villa Maria
Bryan, Texas 77802

 

Vice President/General Manager – John Seigler

HR, Accounting and Administration – Ana Fraga

Traffic Manager Email – production@brazosradio.com

Program Director – Keith James – keith@brazosradio.com

Assistant PD/Morning Show Co-Host – Tamme Taylor – tamme@brazosradio.com

Sales Team:

John Seigler – VP/GM – johns@brazosradio.com

Gail Spears – Account Executive – gailspears@brazosradio.com

Rene Pick – Account Executive – rpick@brazoradio.com

Edward Sanchez – Account Executive – edward@brazosradio.com

Yolanda Alvarez – Account Executive – yolanda@brazosradio.com

Cassey Earley – Account Manager – cassey@brazosradio.com

Jennifer Ault – Account Manager jennifer@brazosdigital.com

 

Issues with the website? Email the Webmaster

Loading...